Contact Us

Alfrex is ready to Assist

SALES REGION

Northeastern Region

Paul Chung

State: CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT, WV

Phone: 201.965.4627

Email: paul@alfrexusa.com

Southern Region

Samuel Chastain

States: AL, GA, LA, MS, Nc, SC, VA

Phone: 470.323.7488

Email: samuel@alfrexusa.com

Central Midwest Region

Dann Kerns

States: AR, IA, KS, KY, MO, OH, OK, TN, TX

Phone: 470.350.3458

Email: dann@alfrexusa.com

Upper Midwest & Northwestern Region

Julia Jun

States: IL, IN, MI, MN, ND, NE, OR, SD, WA, WI

Phone: 206.915.0862

Email: julia@alfrexusa.com

Florida Region

Bob Taylor

State: FL

Phone: 813.416.3011

Email: bob@taylor-ap.com

Western Region

Frank Meehan

State: AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, NM, NV

Phone: 925.518.4424

Email: sisusystems09@gmail.com

Central Northwest Region

Scott Hinton

State: ID, MT, UT, WY

Phone: 801.503.5000

Email: shinton@archsyst.com

Canada

Ted Park

Phone: 647.502.9705

Email: ted@alfrexusa.com

CONTACT US

Alfrex Office Locations

943 Gainesville Hwy., Bldg100-4000, Buford, GA 30518 USA
4750 Yonge Street, Ste 324, Toronto, ON M2n 5M6 Canada
Songpa-gu, Seoul 05840 South Korea

North America Headquarters

943 Gainesville Hwy., Bldg100-4000, Buford, GA 30518 USA
Phone

Alfrex Canada

4750 Yonge Street, Ste 324, Toronto, ON M2n 5M6 Canada
Phone

Alfrex Korea / Australia

Songpa-gu, Seoul 05840 South Korea